No events to show

Hinner is Victorious Again at MMS!

In Super Stock action, Kyle Wolosek earned his first pole award by tripping the clock quickest at 20.218.  Ernie Schlough was second and Ryan Hinner 3rd.  Hinner captured the heat win with Schlough powering his #45x car to second. 

In feature action, it was Hinner holding off Schlough for the win.  Kyle Wolosek finished third with Natalie Decker, Bryan Langreck, and Bruce Stanley rounding out the top 6.

This article was posted to the website on July 5, 2011.
See all posts in Marshfield Motor Speedway.